A Court of Thorns and Roses

Author : Sarah J. Maas


25 AED

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal but Tamlin--one of the lethal immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estate her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning shes been told about the beautiful dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.


THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal but Tamlin--one of the lethal immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estate her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning shes been told about the beautiful dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

More Books by Sarah J. Maas

Show all

Best sellers

Gregor the Overlander

30 AED

Out & About!

25 AED

the favmous five five go off in carravan

15 AED
Show all

Latest

The Instant Pot® Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook: Easy Recipes for Fast & Healthy Meals

30 AED

Instant Pot Pressure Cooker Cookbook:: 550 Recipes for Any Budget. Simple And Quality Guide For Beginners And Advanced

14.99 AED

The Littlest God: Is Justice Just a Dream?

13.00 AED

Lens Design Fundamentals, Second Edition

116.00 AED
Show all

Featured

THE SECRET SEVEN ADVENTURE

20 AED

SONG OF THE POISON DRAGON

15 AED

THE RESCUE PRINCESSES

15 AED

ROBINHOOD

15 AED